Add or remove user from conversation without reuploading csv

We'd like the ability to easily add or remove a single employee from conversations.  My current use case is  that I have an employee who no longer manages anyone and needs to be moved from a conversation for managers to a conversation for individual contributors.

Currently the only way to do this is to re-upload a CSV of the entire list of participants minus the one you want to remove. This is a little unnerving as our original upload file is from 3 months ago and we've had tons of org changes since then - folks coming on board, leaving, and changing departments and locations and managers. The original lists were highly customized and it's very difficult to back into them for a second time and feel confident that no errors will be made.

If add/remove functionality is not available, would it at least be possible to download the participant list from the conversation itself so that the list I re-upload is certain to only impact the employee I removed?

 

1

Comentários

2 comentários
  • I agree completely on this.  It would be helpful if Admin had the rights to delete conversations created in error or no longer applicable.

    2
    Ações de comentário Permalink
  • Hi Amanda/Matthew,

    Thanks for sharing this request.  This is very common use case we hear about and will look to solve in the future.  

    Take care.

    0
    Ações de comentário Permalink

Por favor, entrar para comentar.

Não encontrou o que estava procurando?

Nova publicação